Explore the World running

I love to run (and cycle) in unknown regions. Last week it was the North Sea, Bensersiel. As expected it was windy and wet Image

Image

While Running I passed this nice but lazy guy: Image

and during low tide I ran pretty wide into the sea where I seen this clam cemetery:

Image

That’s the map for the clam run. First on the dyke then through the watt:

Image

In Garmin connect it is possible to set targets. My target is 10 hours running and 10 hours biking per month. While I managed to run 10 hours I reached only 61%. Due to increased party activities I had two rather inactive weeks. Here is a screenshot of the calendar (including Weight from BC-1000):

Image

And all the readings from BC-1000 including my jump around weight:

Image

1 thought on “Explore the World running

  1. Haha, wie cool! 😉 Läufst du vor allem wegen dem ” metabolic age”? Is net schlecht für die Motivation – so n blog. Liebs Grüssle

Leave a comment